Move Button Move Button
Move Button Move Button

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Sunday August 1, 2021

John 8:12 Psalm 23:4 Romans 8:28–29 Revelation 4:11 Genesis 1:1–5

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Sunday July 25, 2021

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Sunday July 18, 2021

Hebrews 13:5 Proverbs 18:10 John 3:30 John 5:26 Psalm 90:2

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Sunday July 11, 2021

John 17:3 Romans 1:21–23 Proverbs 18:10 Jeremiah 9:23–24 Psalm 9:10

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Sunday July 4, 2021

1 Peter 5:8 Galatians 5:22–23 Proverbs 25:28 Jeremiah 17:9 Romans 8:9

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Sunday June 27, 2021

Romans 4:3 Romans 5:8 1 John 1:9 Galatians 5:22–23 Hebrews 10:23

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Sunday June 20, 2021

James 1:2–4 Galatians 5:22–23 Matthew 11:28–29 Galatians 5:16 Isaiah 26:3

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Sunday June 13, 2021

Ephesians 2:10 Galatians 5:22–23 James 1:27 Matthew 5:16 Luke 6:38

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Sunday June 6, 2021

Matthew 11:28–30 Romans 12:1 Philippians 4:6–7 1 Corinthians 6:19–20 Colossians 3:2

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Sunday May 30, 2021

Acts 2:38 John 16:8 Philippians 2:3 Galatians 5:22–23 John 15:4–5

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Sunday May 23, 2021

Romans 8:28 James 1:2–4 Hebrews 4:16 Proverbs 3:5 Habakkuk 1

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Sunday May 16, 2021

Proverbs 27:1 Psalm 90:12 James 4:14

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Sunday May 9, 2021

Philippians 4:19 Romans 8:28 Romans 8:38–39 2 Corinthians 12:7–10 Philippians 4:6–7

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Sunday May 2, 2021

Isaiah 55:8–9 James 1:2–4 Mark 9:24 Job 7:20 Habakkuk 1:1–9

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Sunday April 25, 2021

Romans 6:23 Ephesians 2:8–10 Romans 3:23 James 2:14–26 Matthew 7:16–18

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Sunday April 18, 2021

Romans 6:23 Romans 3:23 Romans 5:8 1 John 1:9 Romans 6:1–4

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Sunday April 11, 2021

Galatians 6:14 Ephesians 2:8 Colossians 2:14 Ephesians 2:1 Ephesians 2:4–6

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Sunday April 4, 2021

Acts 2:24 Luke 24:1–12 Acts 3:15 Matthew 28:11–15

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Sunday March 28, 2021

John 3:16–17 Isaiah 52:14 Matthew 27:19 John 19:1–3 Luke 23:13–16

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Sunday March 21, 2021

John 3:16–17 Luke 22:54–62 John 1:2 Matthew 26:14–16 Mark 14:43–50

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Sunday March 14, 2021

Matthew 6:33 Ephesians 5:15–16 Luke 10:38–42 James 4:14 Exodus 18:17

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Sunday March 7, 2021

Philippians 4:13 Galatians 5:22–23 Daniel 1:8 John 16:33 Romans 7:24–25

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Sunday February 28, 2021

1 Peter 5:8 Romans 8:28 1 John 5:14 Proverbs 3:5–6 Philippians 4:6–7

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Sunday February 21, 2021

Ephesians 2:10 Hebrews 11:24–25 Galatians 6:7 Nehemiah 6:3 2 Corinthians 5:9

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Sunday February 14, 2021

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Sunday February 7, 2021

Matthew 10:34 Ephesians 3:20 Philippians 4:13 Exodus 15:3 2 Corinthians 10:3–4

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Sunday January 31, 2021

Luke 9:23 James 1:22 1 Corinthians 11:1 Ephesians 4:29 Proverbs 11:14

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday January 17, 2021

Romans 6:23 Romans 3:23 1 John 1:8 John 9:24–25 Acts 9:36

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Sunday January 10, 2021

Matthew 28:19–20 Luke 19:10 Acts 4:12 Romans 1:5 Acts 20:24

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Sunday January 3,2020

Romans 12:2 Romans 5:5 John 8:12 Matthew 5:14–16 Hebrews 10:24–25

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Sunday December 27,2020 AM

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Sunday December 20,2020 AM

Ephesians 2:8–9 John 3:16 John 15:16 2 Corinthians 5:15 Isaiah 64:6

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Sunday December 13,2020 AM

Romans 12:18 Isaiah 9:6–7 John 14:27 Colossians 1:19–20 Hebrews 12:14

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Sunday December 6,2020 AM

1 John 4:18 Isaiah 6:5 James 1:17 Luke 2:8–9 1 John 1:1

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Sunday November 29,2020 AM

Matthew 11:28–30 Luke 22:54–62 Daniel 6:1–16 2 Samuel 12:1–16 Acts 2:18–19

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Sunday November 22,2020 AM

John 8:32 John 8:44 Psalm 69:1–3 Galatians 5:22 Psalm 147:3

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Sunday November 15,2020 AM

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Sunday November 8,2020 AM Grief

Proverbs 3:5–6 Jeremiah 31:13 Job 1:21 Job 42:10 1 Peter 1:6

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Sunday November 1,2020 AM Phassie/Tax Collector

2 Corinthians 5:21 Ephesians 3:20 Romans 3:23 Luke 18:19 Daniel 4:37

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Sunday October 18,2020 AM

Luke 19:10 Luke 15:1–10 Luke 15:20–24 Luke 5:30 Luke 15:31–32

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Sunday October 11,2020 AM

Luke 11:11–13 Isaiah 53:6 Psalm 42:1–2 Psalm 63:1–3 Luke 11:2–4

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Sunday October 4,2020 AM

Ephesians 2:8–9 Matthew 20:28 John 10:11 John 5:22 John 3:16–17

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Sunday September 20,2020 AM

Matthew 20:28 James 4:6 Matthew 19:27 Matthew 19:29–20:16

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Sunday September 13,2020 AM

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Sunday September 6,2020 AM

Matthew 13:44–46 Matthew 6:20–21 Matthew 19:21 1 Corinthians 15:55–57 1 Thessalonians 1:6

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Sunday August 23,2020 AM

John 6:66 2 Timothy 4:10 Zechariah 7:9–12 Matthew 13:3–23

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Sunday August 16,2020 AM

John 13:35 Romans 8:38–39 Romans 5:8 Romans 5:5 Luke 9:23–25

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Sunday August 9,2020 AM

Deuteronomy 6:4–9 Revelation 2:4–5 Matthew 24:12 Isaiah 49:15–16 Psalm 42:1–2

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Sunday August 2,2020 AM

John 13:35 Romans 5:5 Romans 12:10 Romans 13:8–10 Luke 6:32–36

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Sunday July 26,2020 AM

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Sunday July 19,2020 AM

Romans 5:8 Matthew 22:37–40 James 5:19–20 1 Corinthians 13:1–7 2 Peter 3:9

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Sunday July 5,2020 AM

Ecclesiastes 4:9–10 1 John 1:3–7 1 John 2:3 1 John 2:6 1 John 2:14

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Sunday June 28,2020 AM test

Matthew 28:20 2 Corinthians 4:4 Luke 24:13–24 Matthew 18:20 Luke 24:45

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Sunday June 21,2020 AM

Philippians 2:5–7 Galatians 5:13 Ephesians 2:1–10 Ephesians 1:18 Mark 10:43–45

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020 AM

Acts 2:38 2 Corinthians 5:17–21

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Sunday, June 7, 2020 AM

Romans 5:1 Colossians 1:19–20 Galatians 3:27–28 2 Thessalonians 1:9 Ephesians 2:11–18

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020 AM

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020 AM

Matthew 7:7–11 Isaiah 55:8–9 Romans 8:26 Ephesians 3:20 1 Corinthians 3:16–17

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020 AM

Matthew 28:18–20 Acts 17:30 John 3:18 Acts 22:16 Colossians 2:12

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020 AM

Romans 6:3 Luke 14:25–33 Luke 9:57–62 Luke 9:51

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020 AM

Colossians 1:15–20 John 1:3 John 10:30–33 1 Corinthians 15:55–57 Ephesians 1:9–10

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020 AM

Hebrews 13:5 Ephesians 3:20 Deuteronomy 8:2 Numbers 13:31–33 Joshua 3:1–6

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020 AM

Galatians 5:22–23 Romans 14:17 Acts 8:1 James 1:1–4

Sunday, April 12, 2020

April 12,2020 Easter Service

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Sunday, April 5, 2020 AM

Psalm 55:22 1 Corinthians 10:13 2 Corinthians 12:2–4 2 Corinthians 1:8–10 2 Corinthians 1:4

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Sunday, March 29, 2020 AM

2 Corinthians 3:17 Philippians 1:6 Matthew 4:17 Luke 13:3 Romans 3:22–24

Sunday, March 22, 2020

March 22, 2020 AM

Psalm 139:13–16 Proverbs 23:7 2 Corinthians 10:3–5 Ephesians 2:10 Romans 8:5

Sunday, March 22, 2020

March 22, 2020 AM

Psalm 139:13–16 Proverbs 23:7 2 Corinthians 10:3–5 Ephesians 2:10 Romans 8:5

Sunday, March 15, 2020

March 15, 2020 AM

Sunday, March 8, 2020

March 8, 2020 AM

Ephesians 2:10 John 3:16 Romans 5:8 John 5:30 Proverbs 29:25

Sunday, March 1, 2020

March 1, 2020 AM

2 Timothy 1:7 Matthew 14:25–32 Psalm 27:1 Psalm 56:3–4 Psalm 56:12–13

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Sunday Service

Colossians 3:8 Proverbs 25:28 Proverbs 29:11 Ephesians 4:31–32 Ephesians 4:26–27

Sunday, February 16, 2020

February 16 2020 AM

Sunday, February 9, 2020

February 9 2020 AM

Ephesians 2:10 Matthew 5:16 2 Corinthians 9:6–7 Titus 2:14 2 Chronicles 16:9

Sunday, February 2, 2020

February 2 2020 AM

Galatians 5:13 Genesis 2:18 Romans 12:10 James 5:16 Hebrews 10:23–25

Sunday, January 26, 2020

January 26,2020 AM

Romans 8:28 2 Corinthians 4:16–18 Exodus 14:10–14 Romans 8:31–32 Exodus 14:18

Sunday, January 19, 2020

January 19,2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

January 12,2020 AM

Sunday, January 5, 2020

January 5,2020 AM

Sunday, December 29, 2019

December 29,2019
View all